Skip to main content

Preparation time

Even when the preparation and cooking times are deleted, the total time is not cleared and continues to appear on the recipe page.

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Jan from Mr. Cook changed status to Completed
    Team•

    May 24

    Pinned

    This problem should now be resolved. If you encounter this or any other issues, please feel free to submit a new report. Thank you!

  • Jörg Napp

    •

    May 22

    Expected behaviour: When both fields are empty, do not display a total time.