When saving notes, you first have to turn off the keyboard (tablet) before the "Save" button appears. If you don't do it "right," the note text disappears and you have to rewrite it. Can this be changed?
When saving notes, you first have to turn off the keyboard (tablet) before the "Save" button appears. If you don't do it "right," the note text disappears and you have to rewrite it. Can this be changed?
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Problem
5 months ago

Hans
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Problem
5 months ago

Hans
Get notified by email when there are changes.